Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Mike Banton is one of a kind. His level of professionalism is EXCELLENT! The care and concern he uses during each of my purchases/leases, is genuine and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I Trade my Sentra with Rogue at this dealership and took it here for service. Had my best experience today when I went for routine oil change. I did have a appointment but mistakenly I went one week before my appointment.Chris Daw told me I have to wait for 45 -60 minutes because schedule was full.When I was waiting around 35-40 minutes over there I got a message Green is great and your infection was all Green and Chris Daw came and show the services what they did today plan for next services . I was not expected I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I ordered a bumper guard for a new Rogue that I purchased. Initially, there was a problem getting it installed properly. But Tracy Goleman (Assistant Service Manager), made sure things were done properly. She ordered another part, provided me a loaner vehicle, had the original guard removed, and had the new bumper guard installed. It looks great. Thanks Tracy for all your extra effort to be sure I was a satisfied customer. Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Altima SR on 2/9/19. The salesman I was dealing with was James Jordan. He was very quick to answer any emails I sent with questions about my purchase. Finance department was just as good, in and out in no time . Overall a great experience with Germain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I just leased a Nissan Rogue and I was given a great deal and treated very well. Everyone at Germaine Nissan is very attentative to the needs of the customer. Alan Friedman has helped me lease many cars over the years and I always get treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Steve Mendoza in Sales and BJ in Finance worked to help me find and purchase a the right choice for me. The experience exceeded my expectations of wokring with a large dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

I went in less than an hour from closing time to look at a used Leaf. Michael immediately referred me to Alan, the resident Leaf expert. Most of my interaction was with Alan; he was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful, familiar with all the available vehicles and what options packages were installed, as well as a fount of information about charging EVs and what a new EV owner needs to know. LaDonshay was very easy to work with for arranging the financing. Both Alan and LaDonshay worked late to get the paperwork done for me to drive the car home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I showed up with a specific car in mind, test drove it and loves it. I had some negative equity in my current car loan. But they worked really hard to try to come to a "happy" point that worked best for me. So a big thanks to Daniel McCormick and Greg Saylor for all your help and time. So next time you're in the market for a new car or check out their used car inventory too, stop by and ask for Daniel. He's a young guy but don't let his age fool you, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Josh Fidelman understood my situation and fears about having my first car in the country that I have no idea about buying a car. He was warm and friendly, not like a dealer tries to fool customers. I strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

As a woman, car shopping hasn't been a good time. Most of my adult life I took my ex-brother-in-law with me as the salesman only spoke to him! The problem; I was the one with the money! Steve treated me like family., educating me about the car & never talked "down" to me. Now that's a true salesman, one that speaks the truth to all genders. I was looking at another car & instead of just saying his vehicle was better, he told me Why it was better. I've found my car guy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

This was my first experience with buying a car, so needless to say I was a little nervous! Samuel Akotia was wonderful and patient with all the questions I had. I never felt overwhelmed or pressured. Also, Ladonshay Jackson in the finance department thoroughly explained the process to me. I would highly recommend Germain Nissan to everyone! I am so satisfied with my purchase and I know that if I have any further questions they would be happy to help! Thanks again for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

My husband and I had the GREATEST car buying experience we have ever had at Germain Nissan, and we have purchased cars in a few different states before in the past. Lauren Kuhn promptly responded to our online application in the most courteous manner. She arranged for us to meet with Steve Mendoza, who was absolutely amazing. Although we visited the dealership close to the end of the business day and ended up leaving after normal business hours, Steve, Ralph Johnson, David Brumfield, and the gentleman who detailed our vehicle (sadly I do not know his name) never made us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I purchased my Sentra about a month ago. Josh Ross is a great sales rep! When I had questions related to my vehicle my experience with the service department was pleasant as well. From Sales to Finance, I absolutely loved the service I recieved. I will definately purchase from Germain again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Quality work from great customer service driven department! Don Shaw was kind, knowledgeable and expedient. I highly rerecommend Germain Nissan Servuce and Don as the rep to request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Aaron and and Ralph were nothing less than amazing. They were extremely patient with me and tried to accommodate my hectic work schedule. I am pleased with my service and I so grateful the both of them worked deligently and aggressively to get me a car. Everyone at the dealership from the GM to the salesperson to the insurance agent were absolutely awesome!!! Thank you so much Germain Nissan and a very special thank you to Aaron and Ralph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I really appreciate Mike Banton's politeness and willingness to help me make the right decision when buying a car. He worked with his finance rep Ralph Johnson to get me approved . Mike is a man of God . He is such a blessing . My name is Caleda K. Thanks again Nissan. I will definitely refer friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Josh Roach was really nice and patient and informative. First time i had a really good experience buying used car. Great experience nice dealership will recommend and come back!! Thanks to josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

The team at Germain Nissan are great to work with and listened to my needs when buying a new car. The deal was fair and the follow-up service from my salesperson, Mike Hammond, has been attentive, caring and genuine. I wouldn't hesitate to speak to them about a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

We traded in are nissian on another vehicle and thought we where getting another vehicle with alot of same options as are trade like satellite radio and blue tooth even had someone say they would help us setup blue tooth and after waiting for a long while to come back from getting washed was in a hurry didn't notice till we got home had neither was really happy about that happy with the vehicle just not happy with not having those options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

The last 7 or 8 cars that I have gotten have all come from Germain Nissan and my salesperson has always been Alan Friedman. I always get great service, no pressure and get in and out quickly with no hidden charges. I recommend to everyone to go to Germain and ask for Alan Friedman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

It was time to turn in a lease and make a new lease/purchase arrangement. We had made 3 purchases at another Nissan dealership, but it was time for a change. Cathy went online and found the new Juke she wanted at Germain. She was contacted by Lauren Kuhn, went over the terms and was advised that we would meet with Steve Mendoza on Saturday at 1pm. We arrived to see our new car parked right out front. We were taken to Steve's desk and from the first handshake to the last, Steve was a pleasure to work with. His ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I had an unusual car-buying experience yesterday. I was buying a used car for my sister out of state. She is a breast cancer patient and a small second car is going to be a big help as she begins her treatment regime. I bought a Leaf--all electric--from these guys in February and it was the standard experience. Telling my sister how much I LOVE my Leaf, she was hopeful I could find one for her..... Looked around on-line, but the best find was back at Germain. I called, set up an appointment, loved the car, and everyone from John ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

My salesman was Josh Roach, Her was very helpful and understanding to my needs. The process was quick easy and painless. I highly recommend Josh, and Germain Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

The Service Department always takes great care of my vehicle, and I always have a pleasant experience. I have complete trust in their evaluation of the services that need to be performed on my vehicle. After my service visit, I always feel confident that I am driving a safe car. The Germain Nissan employees are professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and always give quality service to their customers. I highly recommend the Germain Nissan Service Department to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

Danny, the salesman, great young man. Knew the cars, and knew how to get me what I wanted. The dealership worked with me on price, no one was pushy . I would go back to them every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

Everyone I have ever encountered AT Germain Nissan has been awesome! From buying a car to having it serviced, it's a pleasure to go there. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

Mike Baton did a great job selling us our car. No pressure at all. That is the way car buying should be. He has been excellent with follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

Everyone was especially friendly and helpful from the time we walked in until we drove the new vehicle off the lot. Alan was very helpful in finding us the vehicle that was desired and pointed out the differences from our 2013 versus the new model. Alan and the new car sales Mgr. worked very hard to complete the deal that was equitable for us. LaDonshay Jackson did a great job of closing the financial paperwork and explaining the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

Live out of town but always try to get my Frontier serviced here. Everyone very friendly & accommodating. Brent Ross & staff super nice. Would highly recommend getting your auto serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

Salesman Alan Friedman personal attention and patience to find the best to purchase a new car. Means alots to go beyond than just selling a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

From the response to my first email inquiry straight through the sales and finance process I was thoroughly impressed. Steve Mendoza made sure that I had the exact 2016 Nissan Maxima SR I prepared online and I could not possibly be more satisfied. LaDonshay Jackson provided a financing package that was even better than what my personal bank provided. The professionalism and expertise of the sales and finance staff made the entire experience simple an non-threatening which is big deal for most people when purchasing a brand new vehicle. I would absolutely recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle speak with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

recently had my vehicle serviced at Germain; Greg and Don were very helpful, thorough, and went above and beyond to ensure my car was serviced properly. 3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Great dealership. No pressure and very accommodating. Steve Mendoza was very helpful in getting the deal I was looking for. Everyone at Germain was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I traveled from Colorado to purchase a Nissan Maxima from Germain Nissan & had a great experience! Lauren Kuhn, Steve Mendoza, & LaDonshay Jackson made the entire process effortless for me! I couldn't be happier with my car & I really enjoyed the drive back to Colorado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

My wife and I worked with Charlie Gregory, purchasing a 2013 Pathfinder and leasing a 2016 Rogue. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and inviting and kept us comfortable during our long day. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

Charlie was very accommodating and helpful in our car selection process. He was happy to show us multiple cars upon my request, and didn't get frustrated when I asked to see a different one (several times!). The certified used car warranty is amazing, and really put our minds at ease. Deezy was spot on with the financing portion - well informed and clear in his explanations of different warranty's available to us. He was quick but thorough and the electronic pad used made for the most efficient car buying transaction we've ever had. We love our new (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

My wife and I purchased a new (used) 2015 Altima on February 20. We are incredibly happy with our purchase, I think the product sells itself!. What really made this a great experience though was working with Steve Mendoza and Chamo Diaz. I believe these guys went over the top in making sure our needs were met not only in choosing the right car but, also in the several cups of coffee...:) These guys have made a "Germaine Fans," out of us and I definitely feel like they deserve a raise!. If and when the time comes to buy another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

He is a very friendly man. I'd recommend him to anyone in need of a vehicle. Gives you multiple solutions as well as great deals. Takes care of any issues or concerns you may have as well. He is a 5 star salesman. He is an honest and genuine person to work with!! The customer service ladies as well are wonderful and kind. They push to make sure you are taken care of. Shout out to Morgan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I've worked with Alan for ~6 years, leasing two Altimas back-to-back, and always had a good experience. Upon the impending end of my latest lease, we were considering buying it out or purchasing a used car. Alan showed us a wide range of options and advised the best course, and then gently showed us options with additional features, including a lonely Infinity sitting on the lot. Lured in by the power, features and quality, we made the purchase. One of the most impressive things was Alan, Chad and LaDonshay were able to get all the paperwork wrapped up in <1 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Haven't bought a car in about 14 years so I was a little leary about the prospect of going to a dealership...Did my research online for about 5 months, narrowed down the type of car I wanted and waited. What appeared to be the perfect match for what I wanted arrived at Germain Nissan and I watched it on Car Gurus for a while until finally making contact online. I was promptly called by Steve to see if I wanted to set up a test drive and to check it out, so I did on the following Monday......Everyone at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

My Salesperson Mike Banton ~no relation to BUJU.. 😉 ~ was amazing! I walked out with the car I wanted and 100% satisfied. I want to also mention how impressed I was with the teamwork shown to move my process along. I appreciated seeing teamwork at its best! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Friendly, caring, outgoing. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Charlie Gregory and the Germain Nissan dealership to anyone i know that's looming for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

My salesperson Charles was top notch! He put in a new car. He showed me options and I never felt like I was getting kicked in in the knee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

I brought my Murano into Germain for service and Don Shaw was the service representative who greeted me. Ever since that first greeting he has gone above and beyond what I would expect in helping me. If I would rate him on a scale of 1 to 10 I would have to give him a 10 across the board. He has been nothing but helpful and honest in dealing with me. When it comes time for me to purchase a new vehicle I will definitely be back to Germain because of the representation of the dealership I received through their Service King Don ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

I worked with Deezy Jackson, Robert Bailey and Phil, all three of these employees took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a car and together found the Nissan Altima that was right for me. A major part of providing customer service is listening to what the customer is looking for and find the right vehicle for them in their price range and not trying to have them purchase something out of their price range. These Germain Nissan employees are leaders when it comes to Customer Service. Thanks Germain, it was a pleasure purchasing my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

I worked with Andy. He was very helpful and a joy to work with. They found the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

I've run Clean Fuels Ohio, a non-profit focused on advanced fuels and vehicle technologies for several years. The organization supports many alternatives including natural gas, propane, biofuels, electric vehicles, hybrids and more. For my own family we decided that the Nissan Leaf would be the best fit as an additional car. We got a great deal on a very nice 2013 Leaf with low mileage. I decided to shop several dealers so I could compare the quality of service, knowledge level of the sales rep, price, and selection - both new and used. Each of the dealers and salespeople were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

Eric was really easygoing and not pushy. He didn't try to rush me into a decision and made sure I got a chance to look at all the cars I was interested in. It felt like I was buying a car from a friend. He even shared the staff's Christmas cookies with us! I plan on shopping at Germain Nissan for my wife's car when she is ready to trade hers in. I've never had a NIssan before but I'm loving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

I won't shop anywhere else. I get 5 star sales and customer service here that EXCEEDS the luxury dealerships. Always treated like royalty when our cars are being serviced. Everything is always on time and on budget!! I love the new product line. We have purchased 2 Sentras, 1 Altima, 1 Murano and now 1 Maxima Platinum. Start here before you look anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

I had a great car-buying experience at Germain Nissan. I left knowing I got a fair price on the car as it was actually priced well under KBB value. Charlie Gregory is the kind of salesman I prefer to deal with--professional but down-to-earth. He went out of his way to get the car ready for me even after I had signed the dotted-line. He wanted me to buy the car AND go home happy, which I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2015

Very approachable, answered questions and treated with respect. Test drive including highway drive was very helpful. Michael Banton was patient and answered questions; if didn't know, immediately found answer. Atmosphere was cordial and made me comfortable. Personal information was protected and not left out in the open for anyone to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

Loved signing my new lease with Germain Nissan of Columbus. It is the second one I've signed with them and I am thrilled about my new 2015 Sentra SR. Product Specialist, John was very helpful from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

We dealt with sales person John Holman III to purchase our new Nissan Maxima on 10/24/15, he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. He helped make the experience of buying a new car very pleasant for us. Everyone we came into contact with was very friendly. I would highly recommend John Holman III and Germain Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

I purchased a brand new Nissan Rogue from this dealership. Upon setting foot for the first time in the lot, I was treated wonderfully. I worked with John Holman III, who did a terrific job. He made the car buying experience a comfortable process. John was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and was able to answer all the questions I had. He made sure we had water or coffee while negotiations were made. I was even able to watch college football in the nice lobby, while I waited for my car to be detailed before leaving the lot. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

I'd never gone through a dealership to buy a certified used car before. This was a fantastic car-buying experience! I went in with a particular car in mind that I had seen online. Charlie had it ready for me and I test-drove it. I went to another dealership to drive another make of car, didn't like it, and set up with Charlie to come back the next day to make a deal on the Murano I had driven. When I showed up that day, another used Murano had become available. Charlie was great and let me drive that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

Had a wonderful experience with Charlie and felt like I could ask him any questions pertaining to my needs. Found a car I love that also fit my budget. Charlie also continues to check up on how my car is doing. Looking forward to all the great free car washes and services in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

Second purchase from Germain Nissan and Charlie Gregory. This visit we were looking for a good used vehicle. We looked online and their web page is so easy to use gives everything you need to know. Bought the vehicle we saw online. Great team to work with Germain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

Oct 3 was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership! Many thanks to the amazing staff, especially Charlie Gregory & Karl Davis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

I had a great experience at Germain Nissan. My sales associate Charlie Gregory did a great job putting me in the right vehicle for me. Without me knowing it, Charlie pointed out a scratch on the vehicle had had it repaired within a few days. While they were fixing the vehicle, They gave me a loaner vehicle. Charlie went the extra mile to make the buying experience the best it could be. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2015

I recently bought Nissan Altima Special Edition. I had a very good experience. The sales person was Steve Mendoza. The customer service provided was excellent.The overall buying process went very smooth.I would gladly recommend my friends to visit Germain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2015

This was a great experience at Germain Nissan. We drove there to buy a used GMC Yukon XL. The truck was described accurately and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Overall the experience was very pleasant. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

I recently purchased a new Maxima from Chamo. He really made car buying an easy process with his honesty and willingness to go the extra mile. Not only did I walk away with a new car but also a new friendship. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, Chamo is the man to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

Don Shaw is the best...always very professional. He is one of the major reasons I continue to take my vehicles to this dealership for continued service and repairs. I feel confident that he is taking care of my needs honestly and in the best way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2015

I Love my NEW Nissan Coupe! I have been looking for the perfect car for about 2 years. Wanting a used Red Nissan Coupe at a great price was a challenge to found. But I found it at Germain. Steve Mendoza is the nicest guy to work with and made my purchase a breeze. He really knows his Nissan's and is a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

Eric Ingram..a wonderful salesman..kind, sincere and personable. With a hug and thank you..he and Wendie Martin made our long trip worthwhile!!:) We left happy and would highly recommend letting this be your one stop!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

My wife and I just leased our 2nd vehicle from this dealership. We came back because of our experience the 1st time around. The sales professional (Michael Banton) we dealt with and the finance manager (Josh Miller) were very easy to work with. They do not use pressure tactics to get you to make a purchase. They are straight forward and honest. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

I am from out of town and I had a better experience with Germain Nissan than in my home town The salesman Josh Ross was the most helpful young man I've ever met. I totally recommend this dealership to any one who wants to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

We just bought our fourth car from this dealership,the service beyond compare Mike is awesome , indeed, each experience is always cherished . Why go elsewhere when the quality of service so sterling?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

Today I leased a new Nissan Rogue from Germain Nissan. The salesman, Mr. Alan Friedman, was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the entire line of automobiles available. This was the third SUV/"crossover" vehicle that I leased from Mr. Friedman. He went above and beyond his responsibilities in explaining all the "bells and whistles" on the vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend Alan to anyone in the market for a new Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

From the moment I arrived at the dealership, I felt like I was important not just as a potential customer but as a person as well. Eric Ingram was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He provided a detailed description of the cars options and features before the test drive. Eric and Wendie Martin worked very professionally to earn my trust and business. Although purchasing a car can be a long process, overall I would rate my experience at Germain Nissan as excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

Charlie and Phil were incredibly helpful and followed up to make sure everything was going well withy 2015 Rogue. I really appreciate their efforts to make sure I had a great experience with Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

Chamo Diaz continues to excellent experience I have always had at Germain Nissan. Polite, professional, patient, and efficient are a few of the many great qualities he possesses. Now on our 4th Nissan through Germain I can easily say this is the best dealership in town. I have never been treated better and felt like I was the only one there like I have here. This is the place you start for sales and service. They will set the bar high enough that most dealership (including luxury cars) can't even think about reaching. Well done Germain and Chamo!!! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

Mike Banton was really really great, he was very professional, friendly and a awesome sale person. I came there with my husband to check and to test drive a Honda Civic, Mike help us to check the car out, told us everything we need to know about the car before getting the car. I am really happy with the car and it was what I was looking for a car with a back up camera. Thank you so much Mike. Saffu & Joseph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

Sales person "Jesus" was amazing, he walked through us on specification, test drive, other details with friendly manner and we were all set in 1 hour. Amazing speedy response.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2015

Josh was professional, friendly and anticipated our needs. He helped us find the perfect car for the right price. This is the second car we have purchased from Josh and we recommend him to all of our friends. Adam in finance was personable, friendly and helped us get a great rate on our auto loan. We can't speak highly enough of Germain Nissan and Josh and Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

Chamo focused on our needs and interest. What I really appreciated was, he wasn't there to sell a car but a solution. People buy value and that's what Chamo and his team offer. The only point that I wish was different was, the pricing and terms were not very clear and that was frustrating and disappointing. Otherwise I would highly recommend him and this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

Germain Nissan made the car buying experience enjoyable, exciting and easy. Alan was great to work with and was so patient in showing me all the cool features of my new Altima. I haven't bought a car in 12 years and Alan made the car buying experience a great one. I'm already thinking about the next car our family will need in the next year or so. I will be back! I also wanted to mention Karl, the finance manager I worked with. He was so great in explaining every detail (even a few times) of my loan and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

Every person we spoke with was very friendly and professional. We had a lot of questions and requests and were treated very nice. There was no high pressure from any sales/service employee. Alan Friedman a very pleasant, go the second mile, sales representative! He seemed to be very protective of the Rogue he sold to us. Alan went over every detail of the car's operation with us in much detail which was very helpful to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

It was great to feel like car shopping was more about our needs than just making a sale. We met with Chamo for a test drive then returned a week later still undecided. Again, there was no sales pressure and he even walked us through a comparison so we could make a good decision. So happy we decided on another Nissan. This is our second Rogue and I'm loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

Everyone at Germain Nissan is very helpful and friendly. I just purchased my 4th car from them and will never buy from anyone else. Alan always tries to get you the best deal possible and goes out of his way to make sure you are well informed and that you get exactly what you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

I worked with Alan Friedman this past weekend at Germain Nissan with getting a new car. I have been driving various Nissan cars since I was 16 and I am so thankful to Alan for the great job he did of convincing me to keep driving a Nissan. He answered all my questions and worked hard in my favor to convince me on the acquisition of a 2015 Altima. I am very impressed by the above and beyond service I received from other employees as well. I look forward to the service I will be receiving from Alan and Germain Nissan for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

After a great experience in buying our first car from Germain Nissan, we knew that if they had the car we wanted we would not hesitate to buy it. Just so happen they had a 2012 White 6-speed Audi A4, just what we were looking for! Steve Mendoza was great! He was patient and answered all of our questions about the car. He was willing to work with us and didn't push us or made us feel like we needed to buy NOW. I would recommend Steve and Germain Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

Steve Mendoza and Josh were very helpful and patient with are changing requests. They found the car we wanted, added our updates and it is beautiful. Steve was not overly aggressive but made sure we had all of the information we needed, and wanted us to be happy with our decision. The overall buying process went very smoothly. The service department appointment to handle the interior and exterior treatment went extremely well with the vehicle detailed beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

Josh Roach made the best car buying experience EVER. A simple 5 minute conversation on the phone and my needs we're met. When I arrived to the dealership the car was by the door waiting for the test drive, review of the great options within the car, and a greeting from the sales manager Phil. Josh is well appreciated for his help and outstanding customer service. Thank you Josh Roach and Germain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

1. The vendor, Steve Mendoza, was not pushing to make a sale, and just sell us a car, he was trying above and beyond to satisfy our needs. 2. He was a great salesman and a nice person to work with. 3. Based upon my great buying experience, I would recommend this salesman to anyone trying to buy a car. 4. The whole group at this dealer worked extra hours after the dealer was closed to find us the best financing solution. 4. Finally, I will not hesitate to do business with this person again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2015

I knew what I wanted and Josh Roach got me hooked up right away. Was in and out in 2 hours with a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2015

I took my daughter to buy her first car. She wanted to do everything on her own, and the friendly sales and financing staff were so welcoming and easy to work with. No one was pushy like most car salesman I've encountered in my day. They patiently answered all of her questions and were extremely thorough. I would highly recommend anyone purchase a car from Germain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

I just bought 2013 nissan altima and I very happy with it. Alan Friedman found me the right car and they have great stuff!!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2015

Very easy process. I was in and out of the dealership in just over 2 hours. All of the pricing and details of the deal were laid out clearly so I was able to make an informed decision. Definitely recommend Germain Nissan

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review