Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very polite, professional and easy to work with. I will be a repeat customer for my vehicle service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Bianca wad nice and very courteous. She explained everything in full detail. My wait time was as promised. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Experience was very good. They always answer your questions. They don’t tell you what you don’t need. Glad coupons are sent to help with the payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

They were able to fix the issue with my car in less than two hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very professional, and my car is well taken care of. Very much appreciated.. i’ve come here ever since I got my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Everyone is always extremely pleasant, informative and the waiting area is comfortable. There are never any unwanted surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Very courteous and helpful from Chris the sales person and Deezy Jackson the finance manager I would have no issues recommending them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Number one in Columbus Ohio without any doubts best in show and service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Danny was great! Fast, efficent, and very friendly! He made the process very smooth. He accommodated all our last minute requests. Our son was beyond excited about the new truck and we look forward to adding many more miles. Thanks for a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service attitude is very good and the car repair efficiency is very fast. I will come again next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The work was done sooner than expected,my questions and concerns were all answered by Paul he even checked with the tech to get answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Good customer service and up to the tasks. Come back to complete next check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Service was easy to schedule and was done efficiently and quickly! The waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Great service and friendly, helpful staff. Repair work seems a bit overpriced though. Close to my home. Clean shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I always receive Awesome service from Greg in the Service Department!! Please give him a Great Performance. I appreciate Al he does!! Thank you!! Toni Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Easy to schedule, friendly staff, nice room to wait in with a coffee machine, have been happy bringing the car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I was very pleased with the service at Germain Nissan. I won’t hesitate to go back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Always treated well and in a timely manner while I wait … no problems with service rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Cameron was awesome!! He really worked with me!!! He explained everything sooo thoroughly!! Gave me different options within my budget! I will always come back!!! I give Cameron 10 gold STARS!!! Thank YOU!!! ❤️❤️ Karen Maclean. I love my new car!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

All staff were very personable, thorough, and pleasant to deal with. The only complaint I have is that the service technician put the seat back in to a near lying down position and the radio was blasting at a very high volume when I turned the car on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Customer service is very important to me. Each experience I have with the service team has been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Pull in the service department was exceptionally nice and explaining everything. Paul went over and above by showing me why the GPS wasn’t working. Operator error.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

The facility is very clean and well organized, spacious with amenities that can be enjoyed by customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

All of the people that work there are true professionals, I would recommend anyone to get the car fixed at this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Good the way it was minimal. Greg was nice, but the TV was on a crappy channel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Great service and attention to detail. Working with Paul was a pleasure. It was very good about explaining everything. I love the people and the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Always treated with respect and kindness. They put 2 people on my repairs so I wouldn’t have to wait as long. Appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Service of my oil change was great And replace oil and air filter. Personal service was really nice and did not have to wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Carl in sales and Paul in service were outstanding!!! Very helpful, accommodating and customer service oriented. They were quick to respond and referral in their explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Clean, friendly, prompt service, informative. Their service supports the product very well. After working with them for many years, I am always satisfied with their performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

They did a great job finding a front end noise and communication was very good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Only place we go to have our Nissan serviced. We drive almost two hours to get there and just like the service and car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Always professional and thorough. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! First class dealership and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Germain did a great job fixing the brakes on my car. My car was repaired sooner than expected. They explained everything ahead of time. I always have a great experience with Germain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Can always count on excellent service. Fair pricing and well trained mechanics. Have never had an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Amazing customer service and support! Service representative,Paul, went above and beyond to assist with auto GPS technical problem. Incredibly efficient and timely service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Greg was his usual self in his attention to detail and always keeps track of my car. I rely on him to take care of what I need. It is as though I have a personal valet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Daniel to sales person was honest and to the point on a vehicle sale. Finance was quick and personable. It did not take 6 hours to buy a car. Everyone in the dealership was kind and professional. It was really comfortable to be there. I wish I would have known about them 2 vehicles ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Knowledgeable and fast service up to date status on your vehicle condition and appointment times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

I enjoyed working with Paul M. He was very helpful and the work on my car was completed on time. I recommend Germain Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

They were courteous they were on time today or informative, and I felt very welcome there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Service personnel were very helpful, friendly, and everything was done according to order and the car was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Very good customer care, nice visitors area and completed service in time, and explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Welcoming experience, professional, friendly, and all employees were helpful to ensure you were being assisted. It was my first time back in about 3 years and even though my original dealer had passed others made me feel welcomed and serviced my needs quickly as well insured I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Cameron was very helpful, punctual and made the process as simple as possible. Great overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Over all great in everything. The service the accommodation. Carl Brown and Steve are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

I was looking to purchase a car quickly for my daughter in college (out of state), whose vehicle had been totaled by a tree. We reached out to Cameron Morgan regarding a 2015 CX-5 on their used car lot. Cameron answered all my questions regarding the vehicle and even provided additional pictures to answer some questions. When we arrived for our test drive, Cameron had the car ready to go. The car was in great condition as Cameron described. After the test drive, we came to an agreement on a good fair price in very short order. The ease of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I needed something looked at on my car and instead of making me wait or asking me to schedule an appointment, Greg West immediately took care of it personally! Teonna Brooks had my receipt ready with a cheerful smile and they had me on my way within minutes! Service like that is hard to find nowadays. Thanks Greg and Teonna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Mike Banton is one of a kind. His level of professionalism is EXCELLENT! The care and concern he uses during each of my purchases/leases, is genuine and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I Trade my Sentra with Rogue at this dealership and took it here for service. Had my best experience today when I went for routine oil change. I did have a appointment but mistakenly I went one week before my appointment.Chris Daw told me I have to wait for 45 -60 minutes because schedule was full.When I was waiting around 35-40 minutes over there I got a message Green is great and your infection was all Green and Chris Daw came and show the services what they did today plan for next services . I was not expected I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I ordered a bumper guard for a new Rogue that I purchased. Initially, there was a problem getting it installed properly. But Tracy Goleman (Assistant Service Manager), made sure things were done properly. She ordered another part, provided me a loaner vehicle, had the original guard removed, and had the new bumper guard installed. It looks great. Thanks Tracy for all your extra effort to be sure I was a satisfied customer. Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Altima SR on 2/9/19. The salesman I was dealing with was James Jordan. He was very quick to answer any emails I sent with questions about my purchase. Finance department was just as good, in and out in no time . Overall a great experience with Germain Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

I just leased a Nissan Rogue and I was given a great deal and treated very well. Everyone at Germaine Nissan is very attentative to the needs of the customer. Alan Friedman has helped me lease many cars over the years and I always get treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Steve Mendoza in Sales and BJ in Finance worked to help me find and purchase a the right choice for me. The experience exceeded my expectations of wokring with a large dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

I went in less than an hour from closing time to look at a used Leaf. Michael immediately referred me to Alan, the resident Leaf expert. Most of my interaction was with Alan; he was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful, familiar with all the available vehicles and what options packages were installed, as well as a fount of information about charging EVs and what a new EV owner needs to know. LaDonshay was very easy to work with for arranging the financing. Both Alan and LaDonshay worked late to get the paperwork done for me to drive the car home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I showed up with a specific car in mind, test drove it and loves it. I had some negative equity in my current car loan. But they worked really hard to try to come to a "happy" point that worked best for me. So a big thanks to Daniel McCormick and Greg Saylor for all your help and time. So next time you're in the market for a new car or check out their used car inventory too, stop by and ask for Daniel. He's a young guy but don't let his age fool you, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Josh Fidelman understood my situation and fears about having my first car in the country that I have no idea about buying a car. He was warm and friendly, not like a dealer tries to fool customers. I strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

As a woman, car shopping hasn't been a good time. Most of my adult life I took my ex-brother-in-law with me as the salesman only spoke to him! The problem; I was the one with the money! Steve treated me like family., educating me about the car & never talked "down" to me. Now that's a true salesman, one that speaks the truth to all genders. I was looking at another car & instead of just saying his vehicle was better, he told me Why it was better. I've found my car guy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

This was my first experience with buying a car, so needless to say I was a little nervous! Samuel Akotia was wonderful and patient with all the questions I had. I never felt overwhelmed or pressured. Also, Ladonshay Jackson in the finance department thoroughly explained the process to me. I would highly recommend Germain Nissan to everyone! I am so satisfied with my purchase and I know that if I have any further questions they would be happy to help! Thanks again for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

My husband and I had the GREATEST car buying experience we have ever had at Germain Nissan, and we have purchased cars in a few different states before in the past. Lauren Kuhn promptly responded to our online application in the most courteous manner. She arranged for us to meet with Steve Mendoza, who was absolutely amazing. Although we visited the dealership close to the end of the business day and ended up leaving after normal business hours, Steve, Ralph Johnson, David Brumfield, and the gentleman who detailed our vehicle (sadly I do not know his name) never made us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I purchased my Sentra about a month ago. Josh Ross is a great sales rep! When I had questions related to my vehicle my experience with the service department was pleasant as well. From Sales to Finance, I absolutely loved the service I recieved. I will definately purchase from Germain again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Quality work from great customer service driven department! Don Shaw was kind, knowledgeable and expedient. I highly rerecommend Germain Nissan Servuce and Don as the rep to request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Aaron and and Ralph were nothing less than amazing. They were extremely patient with me and tried to accommodate my hectic work schedule. I am pleased with my service and I so grateful the both of them worked deligently and aggressively to get me a car. Everyone at the dealership from the GM to the salesperson to the insurance agent were absolutely awesome!!! Thank you so much Germain Nissan and a very special thank you to Aaron and Ralph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I really appreciate Mike Banton's politeness and willingness to help me make the right decision when buying a car. He worked with his finance rep Ralph Johnson to get me approved . Mike is a man of God . He is such a blessing . My name is Caleda K. Thanks again Nissan. I will definitely refer friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Josh Roach was really nice and patient and informative. First time i had a really good experience buying used car. Great experience nice dealership will recommend and come back!! Thanks to josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

The team at Germain Nissan are great to work with and listened to my needs when buying a new car. The deal was fair and the follow-up service from my salesperson, Mike Hammond, has been attentive, caring and genuine. I wouldn't hesitate to speak to them about a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

The last 7 or 8 cars that I have gotten have all come from Germain Nissan and my salesperson has always been Alan Friedman. I always get great service, no pressure and get in and out quickly with no hidden charges. I recommend to everyone to go to Germain and ask for Alan Friedman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

It was time to turn in a lease and make a new lease/purchase arrangement. We had made 3 purchases at another Nissan dealership, but it was time for a change. Cathy went online and found the new Juke she wanted at Germain. She was contacted by Lauren Kuhn, went over the terms and was advised that we would meet with Steve Mendoza on Saturday at 1pm. We arrived to see our new car parked right out front. We were taken to Steve's desk and from the first handshake to the last, Steve was a pleasure to work with. His ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I had an unusual car-buying experience yesterday. I was buying a used car for my sister out of state. She is a breast cancer patient and a small second car is going to be a big help as she begins her treatment regime. I bought a Leaf--all electric--from these guys in February and it was the standard experience. Telling my sister how much I LOVE my Leaf, she was hopeful I could find one for her..... Looked around on-line, but the best find was back at Germain. I called, set up an appointment, loved the car, and everyone from John ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

My salesman was Josh Roach, Her was very helpful and understanding to my needs. The process was quick easy and painless. I highly recommend Josh, and Germain Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

The Service Department always takes great care of my vehicle, and I always have a pleasant experience. I have complete trust in their evaluation of the services that need to be performed on my vehicle. After my service visit, I always feel confident that I am driving a safe car. The Germain Nissan employees are professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and always give quality service to their customers. I highly recommend the Germain Nissan Service Department to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

Danny, the salesman, great young man. Knew the cars, and knew how to get me what I wanted. The dealership worked with me on price, no one was pushy . I would go back to them every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

Everyone I have ever encountered AT Germain Nissan has been awesome! From buying a car to having it serviced, it's a pleasure to go there. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

Mike Baton did a great job selling us our car. No pressure at all. That is the way car buying should be. He has been excellent with follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

Everyone was especially friendly and helpful from the time we walked in until we drove the new vehicle off the lot. Alan was very helpful in finding us the vehicle that was desired and pointed out the differences from our 2013 versus the new model. Alan and the new car sales Mgr. worked very hard to complete the deal that was equitable for us. LaDonshay Jackson did a great job of closing the financial paperwork and explaining the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

Live out of town but always try to get my Frontier serviced here. Everyone very friendly & accommodating. Brent Ross & staff super nice. Would highly recommend getting your auto serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

Salesman Alan Friedman personal attention and patience to find the best to purchase a new car. Means alots to go beyond than just selling a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

From the response to my first email inquiry straight through the sales and finance process I was thoroughly impressed. Steve Mendoza made sure that I had the exact 2016 Nissan Maxima SR I prepared online and I could not possibly be more satisfied. LaDonshay Jackson provided a financing package that was even better than what my personal bank provided. The professionalism and expertise of the sales and finance staff made the entire experience simple an non-threatening which is big deal for most people when purchasing a brand new vehicle. I would absolutely recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle speak with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

recently had my vehicle serviced at Germain; Greg and Don were very helpful, thorough, and went above and beyond to ensure my car was serviced properly. 3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Great dealership. No pressure and very accommodating. Steve Mendoza was very helpful in getting the deal I was looking for. Everyone at Germain was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

I traveled from Colorado to purchase a Nissan Maxima from Germain Nissan & had a great experience! Lauren Kuhn, Steve Mendoza, & LaDonshay Jackson made the entire process effortless for me! I couldn't be happier with my car & I really enjoyed the drive back to Colorado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

My wife and I worked with Charlie Gregory, purchasing a 2013 Pathfinder and leasing a 2016 Rogue. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and inviting and kept us comfortable during our long day. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review