Yelp Reviews

At Germain Nissan in Columbus we value our customers feedback. Yelp doesn't show all the reviews and we want to make you see all the 5 star reviews we are missing.

5.0 star rating
8/26/2017

Daniel McCormick and Greg Saylor just went out of their way to help me get my new car. Great staff and easy to find. Look them up the next time you're in the market for a new Nissan or check out their great used inventory too.


5.0 star rating
8/23/2017

Bought our third straight car from Germaine.  Got Mike Banton as our sales rep, and he was great.  They worked with us on our price and we left happy.  Big Pathfinder in the family now.


5.0 star rating
8/18/2017

I like the fantistic service here. The price is fair and they also gave me a full tank of gas!


8/9/2017

I've been searching for a car ever since I was in an accident last month. Every dealership I visited wasn't willing to work with my budget or look into finding the type of car I was looking to buy. Germain Nissan, especially Daniel McCormick, went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle!


5.0 star rating
3/24/2017

Really good service. Got me in and out in 45 mins and I didn't even schedule an appointment.


3/6/2017

I had an amazing experience purchasing a new car here at Germain Nissan. I came in the door stressed out from the last dealership I was at, and I was immediately taken care of by an awesome sales associate. 

Danny spent about 5 hours working with me to help pick out my new car, and pick out the best purchase plan to fit my budget. Before we even test drive the vehicle, he spent about 15 minutes showing me all of the features outside & inside the car. 

Danny was very transparent, knowledgeable, and patient throughout this whole process. He made me feel so comfortable with my decision, and I am still LOVING my new vehicle. 

I would highly recommend working with Danny at Germain Nissan for your new car purchase; he won't let you down!


5.0 star rating
10/25/2016

I just purchased a luxury car from Germain Nissan and got an awesome interest rate, no haggling and the reps were extremely thorough in making sure the car was running in great condition before selling to me. The very minor imperfections were exactly as they were described to me during the sale process since I bought it out of state site unseen. I'm very pleased and will be a repeat customer! Thank you!


5.0 star rating
8/31/2016

I wanted to take a moment and Rave about the buying experience I recently had when buying my wife a car. We went in to see a car advertised on the internet but unfortunately when we got there another customer was already working a deal on it. Our sales rep, Sam A. was very courteous and knowledgeable about the inventory. He kept his distance so that we could take our time and find another car to our liking. About 10 minutes into our search Sam brought a car over that he felt would work for us...it was exactly what we wanted. I understand that the car buying experience isn't always pleasant but I personally enjoy the process. Our experience with Greg S. (Sales Manager) and Sam A. was extremely fun and has definitely made us fans of Germain Nissan and we would definitely go back for our future needs whether it be new or used. I recommend giving Sam and Greg at Germain Nissan a shot to earn your business!!


5.0 star rating
8/26/2016

What a marvelous experience at a service department! We had an appointment to have the gas tank lid fixed. It was not working in concert with that lever by the driver. We took the car early and we're putting it into service when the service tech said that he could just do it right then. He walked me to the parts department where I purchased the part. Then he installed the part right then and there and we left. I think all in all it took 10 minutes!!!


5.0 star rating
8/1/2016

I recently purchased a newer vehicle from Germain.  They had great customer service and especially exceeded my expectations after using my vehicle.  I has issues with the dvd player and they did not hesitate to have it fixed out of state.  They were so easy to work with and I would def go back for all of our next cars!