Sales: (855) 590-0132

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Germain Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tuanya A 22 Apr 2017
I purchased my Sentra about a month ago. Josh Ross is a great sales rep! When I had questions related to my vehicle my experience with the service department was pleasant as well. From Sales to Finance, I absolutely loved the service I recieved. I will definately purchase from Germain again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dana Shawn 14 Apr 2017
Quality work from great customer service driven department! Don Shaw was kind, knowledgeable and expedient. I highly rerecommend Germain Nissan Servuce and Don as the rep to request.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Weaver 12 Apr 2017
Alan Friedman took great care of me even after the sale. Great buying experience. Recommend seeing Alan for your next car purchase. Tell him Chris Weaver sent you and you'll receive a good deal for being referred. Recommend Germain Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
ab.frodo 04 Apr 2017
I was pleased with my experience with Alan Friedman when I purchased a 2014 Nissan Leaf this past weekend. He was very informed about the leaf and I enjoyed learning about all the features on the SL. I recommend booking an appointment, as this Nissan dealer only has one EV specialist. Al is a bu...sy guy but he made the car buying process straight forward. My only complaint is that I waited 45 min minutes after I finished the financing process and all I had to do was grab the keys. I would defiantly recommend both Alan and Germain to a friend for a good car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim B 03 Apr 2017
Aaron and and Ralph were nothing less than amazing. They were extremely patient with me and tried to accommodate my hectic work schedule. I am pleased with my service and I so grateful the both of them worked deligently and aggressively to get me a car. Everyone at the dealership from the GM to the ...salesperson to the insurance agent were absolutely awesome!!! Thank you so much Germain Nissan and a very special thank you to Aaron and Ralph. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Caleda King 27 Mar 2017
I really appreciate Mike Banton's politeness and willingness to help me make the right decision when buying a car. He worked with his finance rep Ralph Johnson to get me approved . Mike is a man of God . He is such a blessing . My name is Caleda K. Thanks again Nissan. I will definitely refer fr...iends and family . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mullins A., San Diego, CA 07 Mar 2017
I had an amazing experience purchasing a new car here at Germain Nissan. I came in the door stressed out from the last dealership I was at, and I was immediately taken care of by an awesome sales associate. Danny spent about 5 hours working with me to help pick out my new car, and pick out the best ...purchase plan to fit my budget. Before we even test drive the vehicle, he spent about -5 minutes showing me all of the features outside & inside the car. Danny was very transparent, knowledgeable, and patient throughout this whole process. He made me feel so comfortable with my decision, and I am still LOVING my new vehicle. I would highly recommend working with Danny at Germain Nissan for your new car purchase; he won't let you down! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dawn 12 Feb 2017
Just purchased a new 2016 Nissan Rogue. Very happy with the vehicle and the sales experience. Josh Ross was our salesman and he was very thorough.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil 29 Jan 2017
Mike AKA "the bald Jamaican" was extremely helpful. Ask for him! He has a lot of awards on his desk and he is a class act. Sorry to not have purchased from him, but the vehicle wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse4680 29 Jan 2017
Josh Roach was really nice and patient and informative. First time i had a really good experience buying used car. Great experience nice dealership will recommend and come back!! Thanks to josh
4 rate
Cars.com